Uzbekistan Visa

visa Uzbekistan

According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan foreign citizens and stateless persons can enter Uzbekistan or travel through its territory for transit on the basis of ENTRANCE VISAS only.

Foreign citizens and stateless persons can get VISAS at the diplomatic representations and consular missions of the Republic of Uzbekistan abroad on the basis of the visa support (confirmation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan).

Visa support

Visa support is issued on the basis of application of the inviting organization, company and persons who are permanently or temporarily residing in Uzbekistan and submitted to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Some countries of the world which have Uzbekistan Embassies: Afghanistan, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Great Britain, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Republic of Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Latvia, Malaysia, Pakistan, Poland, the Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Abu-Dhabi (UAE), Ukraine, the USA. List of CONSULAR MISSIONS OF UZBEKISTAN.

If in your country there is not Uzbekistan Embassy, you can get UZBEK VISA at International Airport of Tashkent on your arrival. We prepare VISA SUPPORT for Uzbek Visa, for Tajik Visa & for Turkmen Visa. Contact us.

To obtain entry visa support you must submit the following information to the tour operator

  1. Passport copy (good quality, color and scanned).
  2. Passport-size photo
  3. Country of Birth
  4. Place of Birth (city)
  5. Previous Citizenship
    (if changed)
  6. Marital Status
  7. Period of Visit, from …to
  8. Place of Visa Issuance
  9. Previous Visits to Uzbekistan
  10. Occupation
  11. Place of Work (Study) and Position
  12. Work (Study) Address and Phone
  13. Home Address,Phone and E-mail

Visa-free regime

A visa-free regime is introduced for 30 days period for citizens of Australian Union, Austrian Republic, Argentine Republic, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Hungary, Brunei Darussalam State, Greek Republic, Israel, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Italian Republic, Canada, Andorra Principality, Liechtenstein, Principality of Monaco, the Kingdom of Belgium, the Kingdom of Denmark, the Kingdom of Spain, the Kingdom of the Netherlands, the Kingdom of Norway, the Kingdom of Sweden, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, Malaysia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Portugal Republic, Republic of Bulgaria, Republic of Cyprus, Republic of Korea, Republic of Malta, Republic of Poland, Republic of San Marino, Republic of Serbia, Singapore, Republic of Slovenia, Republic of Croatia, Republic of Chile, Romania, Slovak Republic, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland , Republic of Turkey, Federative Republic of Brazil, Federal Republic of Germany, Finland Republic, French Republic, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Swiss Confederation, Republic of Estonia, Japan.

For more info

5/5 - (3 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *